Archive | 8:46 am

BLA: A Blue Ribbon School

17 Nov

I will crush you!

Dear students,

I wanted to take the time to thank you for all of your hard work. After attending the conference in Washington, DC, I am truly inspired. It is an honor to be able to not only teach you, but to learn from you as well. I enjoy the family we have created in 328 and I hope that you are really learning how to express yourself in your writing and your speech. I hope that you are able to get a deeper understanding of the world around you and a passion to explore it.

Sometimes, a good job and even a great job, goes overlooked. Please don’t think I don’t notice, even though I may not say it. I appreciate the work you do and the respect you give to me and demonstrate to your peers.

I missed all of you (seriously, I did) and am happy to be back! Thank you so much for all of your achievements and it was because of those achievements that I was given the opportunity to go to DC.

Keep up the great work!

<3,

Ms. G